Editorial Board

Cochrane CF's 11 editorial board members provide a mix of expertise from across the globe to ensure production of the highest quality of evidence synthesis. Click on the names below to find out more about our board members.

Professor Alan Smyth, Co-ordinating EditorUniversity of Nottingham, UK
Mrs Lisa Morrison, clinical editorGlasgow, UK
Dr Andrew Prayle, clinical editorNottingham, UK
Professor Felix Ratjen, clinical editorToronto, Canada
Professor Karen Robinson, clinical and methodological editorBaltimore, USA
Professor Kevin Southern, clinical editorLiverpool, UK
Professor Val Waters, clinical editorToronto, Canada
Professor Ian Hambleton, statistical editorBarbados
Dr Iain Stewart, data analyst and statisticianLondon, UK
Mrs Nikki Jahnke, Managing EditorLiverpool, UK
Mrs Sherie Smith, Assistant Managing Editor, information specialist, systematic reviewerNottingham, UK